Yes! At WOW we do have vegan options! All the poppings and boba are vegan! Boba is made from tapioca starch which is extracted from cassava root. No gelatin! Popping boba is also gelatin free, because it is made from agar agar which comes from seaweed extract. And swapping the cow milk for creamy coconut milk or oat milk makes your bubble tea 100% vegan. At WOW we have plant-based and nut milk alternatives such as coconut, almond, oat and soy. The traditional teas used for our bubble tea and also most popular teas used are the earl grey and jasmine green tea which retains their flavours when mixed with (vegan) milk and icecubes. All of our drinks are made fresh to order, no cup is pre-made.
Alle rechten voorbehouden | WOW